Harry Connick, Jr.: In Concert on Broadway

Harry Connick, Jr., on Blu-ray

On the heels of a sold-out summer tour across the country, Harry Connick, Jr., dazzled audiences with a two-week run on Broadway. Now the Broadway show that had critics raving and fans cheering is available on Blu-ray Disc™, featuring Dolby® TrueHD 5.1 surround sound.

Blu-ray Track Listing

1. We Are in Love
2. The Way You Look Tonight
3. Besame Mucho
4. The Other Hours
5. Nowhere with Love
6. How Insensitive
7. Come by Me
8. My Time of Day/I’ve Never Been in Love Before
9. All the Way
10. Bayou Maharajah
11. Recipe for Love
12. Hear Me in the Harmony
13. Light the Way
14. Tug Boat
15. St. James Infirmary Blues
16. Take Her to the Mardi Gras
17. How Come You Do Me Like You Do
18. Oh, Didn’t He Ramble
19. Bourbon Street Parade
20. Mardi Gras in New Orleans

Harry Connick, Jr.'s career has been studded with awards and recognition, including several multiplatinum and gold albums (25 million albums sold around the world), Grammy® and Emmy® Awards, and Tony Award® nominations both for his work as a composer and for his lead acting role.

Find out more about Harry Connick, Jr.'s In Concert on Broadway.

Dolby TrueHD Creates a High-Definition Audio Experience

Dolby TrueHD delivers powerful sound that is bit-for-bit identical to the original studio master, unlocking the full entertainment experience on Blu-ray Disc and other HD media.

When coupled with video, Dolby TrueHD lets you enjoy sound as stunning as the high-definition picture.

Benefits of Dolby TrueHD

Delivers studio-master-quality audio (up to 24-bit/192 kHz) identical to what was created in the recording studio, mixing stage, or live concert

Supports up to 16 channels of lossless audio

Offers a spacious soundstage, highly realistic effects, and unsurpassed dynamic range

The Experience

The combination of high-definition audio and video provides music fans with the feeling of getting their own private performance.

Find out more about Dolby TrueHD.